Board of Directors

A nine-member Board of Directors, elected by the membership, sets our rates and policies.  Directors are elected by the membership at large and serve staggered three-year terms, with three directors elected each year at the annual meeting.

2021 Board of Directors

  • President: Gary Bloom
  • Vice President: Jeff Osborn
  • Secretary: Patrick Moore
  • Treasurer: Roger Nelson
  • Opal DeBoard
  • Steven Jones
  • Doug Mahurin
  • John McGhee
  • Vince Wilson

The Board of Directors also appoints the General Manager, who oversees daily operations.  General Manager Libby Calnon was appointed in June 2018.